DE MENU

Nurse service

Personal patient contact ‘at home’

Does a patient (or relative) say he or she is not sure about how to apply a product? Or are there indications during the phone call that an on-site visit would be very helpful for the patient and his or her relatives in relation to the therapy? Then our nurses will be there within 48 hours.

We provide a nationwide nurse service for our customers in the health insurance, pharma industry and pharmacy sectors. It consists of 30 own nurses and a Germany-wide network of about 500 additional care and health counsellors.

An essential task of the nurse service is calling on patients at their home and assisting them with the actual application of the medication (e.g. injection) – regardless of which target group they belong to and what indication they are dealing with. In addition, fall prevention, care counselling and instruction in technical devices are also part of our service range.

MENÜ

Nurse-Service

Der persönliche Patientenkontakt „zu Hause“

Äußert ein Patient (oder deren Angehörige) Unsicherheit mit der Anwendung eines Produktes? Oder ergeben sich im Rahmen eines Telefonates Hinweise darauf, dass ein Vor-Ort-Besuch eine wertvolle Unterstützung des Patienten und der Angehörigen bei der erfolgreichen Therapie darstellt? Dann sind unsere Nurses binnen 48 Stunden zur Stelle.

Für unsere Kunden aus den Bereichen Krankenkasse, Pharmaindustrie und Apotheke stellen wir einen bundesweiten Nurse-Service zur Verfügung - bestehend aus 30 eigenen Nurses sowie einem bundesweites Netzwerk mit rund 500 weiteren Pflege- und Gesundheitsberatern.

Wesentliche Aufgabe des Nurse-Service ist es, Patienten in ihrer Häuslichkeit aufzusuchen und diese z.B. bei der konkreten Anwendung der Medikation (z.B. Injektion) zu unterstützen – unabhängig um welche Zielgruppe und um welche Indikation es sich handelt. Aber auch Sturzprophylaxe, Pflegeberatung und Einweisung in technische Ausstattung gehören zu unserem Leistungsspektrum.